Free HTML5 Website Template

Conference Committee

Welcome senior scholars and researchers to join in ICELT conference committee to help review papers submitted to ICELT. Applicants should send your CV to .

Conference General Chairs
Prof. William W. Guo, Central Queensland University Australia, Australia
Prof. Wernhuar Tarng, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Chairs of Organizing Committees
Assoc. Prof. Ergun Gide, Central Queensland University, Australia
Dr. Lily Li, Central Queensland University, Australia

Conference Technical Committees
Prof. Kobus Maree, the University of Pretoria, South Africa
Prof. Wang Ding-Ming, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Dr. Mark J. W. Lee, Charles Sturt University, Australia
Dr. Fang Lou, University of Hertfordshire, UK
Assoc. Prof. Ou, Kuo Liang, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Regina Ju-Chun Chu, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Asst. Prof. Bin-Bin Yu, Lunghwa University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Xihe Zhu, Old Dominion University, USA
Lecturer Xiaojun Guo, National University of Defense Technology, China
Prof. Ahrar Husain, Jamia Millia Islamia, India
Senior Lecturer Umi Kalthom Abdul Manaf, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. KWOK Lam For, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong